South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Make a Booking

Manage Your Reservations

South Africa

  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo

Rest of Africa

  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania

Middle East &
Indian Ocean

  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Vacancies

Current Positions Available

Hotel Vacancies and Gaming Vacancies

Imagine a world where people rise each day to shine, where creating great experiences is the order of the day, where the sky is the limit. Imagine a company steeped in heritage, driven by youthful and dynamic leadership. Imagine a world of energy, excitement and passion.

This is a world of limitless opportunity… This is Tsogo Sun.

Listings for Vacancies in Hotels

Property Position Description
Garden Court Mthatha Kitchen Manager

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Anathi Mbetshu
anathi.mbetshu@tsogosun.com

Garden Court Mthatha Maintenance Manager

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Pranesh Sukhdeo
pranesh.sukhdeo@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath Bartender – OSS (X2)

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Blessed Nyirenda
blessed.nyirenda@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath Executive Sous Chef

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Matthew Foxon
matthew.foxon@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath Sous Chef

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Matthew Foxon
matthew.foxon@tsogosun.com

Palazzo Commis Chef

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Chad Bosman
chad.bosman@tsogosun.com

InterContinental Johannesburg O.R. Tambo Airport Receptionist

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Lesego Kitsa
lesego.kitsa@icairport.com

InterContinental Johannesburg O.R. Tambo Airport Waiter (Banqueting)

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Thembi Sibanda
thembi.sibanda@icairport.com

Southern Sun Montecasino Assistant Maintenance Manager

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Wayne Fourie
wayne.fourie@tsogosun.com

SunSquare Montecasino Executive Housekeeper

Application Closing Date: 23 August 2017

Email:
Bernie Hilario
bernie.hilario@tsogosun.com

Listings for Vacancies in Gaming

Property Position Description
Caledon Casino Financial Controller

Application Closing Date: 24 August 2017

Email:
Caledon Careers
caledon.careers@tsogosun.com

Golden Horse Casino Accountant

Application Closing Date: 24 August 2017

Email:
Golden Horse Careers
goldenhorse.careers@tsogosun.com

Gold Reef City Casino Security Duty Manager

Application Closing Date: 24 August 2017

Email:
Gold Reef City Careers
goldreefcity.careers@tsogosun.com

Gold Reef City Casino Assistant Cashdesk Manager

Application Closing Date: 24 August 2017

Email:
Gold Reef City Careers
goldreefcity.careers@tsogosun.com

Blackrock Casino Admin Controller

Application Closing Date: 24 August 2017

Email:
Blackrock Careers
blackrock.careers@tsogosun.com

Hemingways Casino Surveillance Specialist

Application Closing Date: 24 August 2017

Email:
Hemingways Careers
hemingways.careers@tsogosun.com

If you have not had any response in two weeks, please consider your application unsuccessful.