South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Make a Booking

Manage Your Reservations

South Africa

  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo

Rest of Africa

  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania

Middle East &
Indian Ocean

  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Vacancies

Current Positions Available

Hotel Vacancies and Gaming Vacancies

Imagine a world where people rise each day to shine, where creating great experiences is the order of the day, where the sky is the limit. Imagine a company steeped in heritage, driven by youthful and dynamic leadership. Imagine a world of energy, excitement and passion.

This is a world of limitless opportunity… This is Tsogo Sun.

Listings for Vacancies in Hotels

Property Position Description
Garden Route Casino F&B Waiter – OSS

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Darren Morgan
darren.morgan@tsogosun.com

Caledon Casino F&B Snr Sous Chef

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Joy Issel
joy.issel@tsogosun.com

Caledon Casino F&B F&B Supervisor (X2)

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Joy Issel
joy.issel@tsogosun.com

Caledon Casino F&B Waiter – OSS (X7)

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Joy Issel
joy.issel@tsogosun.com

Caledon Casino F&B Bartender Waiter – OSS (X2)

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Joy Issel
joy.issel@tsogosun.com

Garden Court Sandton City Maintenance Manager

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Ulrich Kleer
ulrich.kleer@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath Restaurant Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Shayna Bolus
Shayna.bolus@tsogosun.com
 

54 on Bath Chef de Partie (X2)

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Darcy Els
darcy.els@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath Call Centre Operator (X2)

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Charity Mabuza
charity.mabuza@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath Banqueting Coordinator

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Shayna Bolus
shayna.bolus@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath Assistant Maintenance Manager

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Waldo De Jager
waldo.dejager@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath Storeman

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Matthew Foxon
Matthew.Foxon@tsogosun.com

InterContinental Jhb O.R. Tambo Airport Restaurant Manager

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Triveni Pillay
triveni.pillay@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Montecasino Demi Chef

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Kascha Bekker
kascha.bekker@tsogosun.com

SunSquare Montecasino Chef de Partie

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Kenneth Ngubane
kenneth.ngubane@tsogosun.com

SunSquare Montecasino F&B Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
John Maddison
john.maddison@tsogosun.com

Palazzo Chef de Partie

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Gerard Vingerling 
gerard.vingerling@tsogosun.com

Palazzo Commis Chef

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Gerard Vingerling 
gerard.vingerling@tsogosun.com

Palazzo Waiter - OSS (X2)

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Ainsley Williams
ainsley.williams@tsogosun.com

Emnotweni Casino F&B Banqueting Manager

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Delia Beyneveldt
Delia.beyneveldt@tsogosun.com

Emnotweni Casino F&B Banqueting Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Delia Beyneveldt
Delia.beyneveldt@tsogosun.com

Silverstar Casino F&B Assistant F&B Manager

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Trevor Wolverson
trevor.wolverson@tsogosun.com

Silverstar Casino F&B Banqueting Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Trevor Wolverson
trevor.wolverson@tsogosun.com

Silverstar Casino F&B Chef de Partie (X2)

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Trevor Wolverson
trevor.wolverson@tsogosun.com

Silverstar Casino F&B Restaurant Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Trevor Wolverson
trevor.wolverson@tsogosun.com

Garden Court Hatfield Kitchen Attendant – OSS

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Sibongile Nkutha
sibongile.nkutha@tsogosun.com

Head Office Assistant Financial Manager

Application Closing Date: 18 January 2017

Email:
Belinda de Almeida
belinda.dealmeida@tsogosun.com

Listings for Vacancies in Gaming

Property Position Description
- -

There are currently no positions available.

If you have not had any response in two weeks, please consider your application unsuccessful.