South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Make a Booking

Manage Your Reservations

South Africa

  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo

Rest of Africa

  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania

Middle East &
Indian Ocean

  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Vacancies

Current Positions Available

Hotel Vacancies and Gaming Vacancies

Imagine a world where people rise each day to shine, where creating great experiences is the order of the day, where the sky is the limit. Imagine a company steeped in heritage, driven by youthful and dynamic leadership. Imagine a world of energy, excitement and passion.

This is a world of limitless opportunity… This is Tsogo Sun.

Listings for Vacancies in Hotels

Property Position Description
Paradise Sun Receptionist Cashier

Application Closing Date: 22 December 2017

Email:
Annabel Hoareau
onannabel.hoareau@tsogosun.com

Silverstar Casino F&B - Gauteng Chef de Partie - Vigour & Verve

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Owen Lloyd
owen.lloyd@tsogosun.com

Silverstar Casino F&B - Gauteng Executive Sous Chef

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Owen Lloyd
owen.lloyd@tsogosun.com

Silverstar Casino F&B - Gauteng Waiter - Gaming Floor - OSS

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Tsholofelo Noge
tsholofelo.noge@tsogosun.com

Garden Court Hatfield - Gauteng Handyman

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Bryan Sekgobela
bryan.sekgobela@tsogosun.com

Garden Court Hatfield - Gauteng Kitchen Attendant

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Angelique Fassom
angelique.fassom@tsogosun.com

Garden Court Hatfield - Gauteng Restaurant Attendant

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Jeremia Kgobe
jeremia.kgobe@tsogosun.com

54 on Bath - Gauteng Food and Beverage Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Ruan Nieuwoudt
ruan.nieuwoudt@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Montecasino - Gauteng Executive Chef

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Andrew Richard
andrew.richard@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Hyde Park - Gauteng Commis Chef - OSS

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Ricardo Vareta
ricardo.vareta@tsogosun.com

Palazzo - Gauteng Senior Sous Chef

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Gareth Jordaan
gareth.jordaan@tsogosun.com

Riverside Sun - Gauteng Kitchen Attendant

Application Closing Date: 20 December 2017

Email:
Amina Lebelo
amina.lebelo@tsogosun.com

Listings for Vacancies in Gaming

Property Position Description
Silverstar Casino - Mogale City Cash Desk Shift Manager

Application Closing Date: 21 December 2017

Email:
Silverstar Careers
silverstar.careers@tsogosun.com

Silverstar Casino - Mogale City Cash Desk Investigator

Application Closing Date: 21 December 2017

Email:
Silverstar Careers
silverstar.careers@tsogosun.com

If you have not had any response in two weeks, please consider your application unsuccessful.