South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Make a Booking

Manage Your Reservations

South Africa

  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo

Rest of Africa

  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania

Middle East &
Indian Ocean

  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Vacancies

Current Positions Available

Hotel Vacancies and Gaming Vacancies

Imagine a world where people rise each day to shine, where creating great experiences is the order of the day, where the sky is the limit. Imagine a company steeped in heritage, driven by youthful and dynamic leadership. Imagine a world of energy, excitement and passion.

This is a world of limitless opportunity… This is Tsogo Sun.

Listings for Vacancies in Hotels

Property Position Description
InterContinental Jhb O.R. Tambo Airport Assistant Maintenance Manager

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Gerhard Marais
gerhard.marais@icairport.com

InterContinental Jhb O.R. Tambo Airport Restaurant Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Triveni Pillay
triveni.pillay@icairport.com

InterContinental Jhb O.R. Tambo Airport Sous Chef

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Yoshan Naidu
yoshan.naidu@icairport.com

InterContinental Jhb O.R. Tambo Airport Assistant F&B Manager

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Themba Mpofu
themba.mpofu@icairport.com

InterContinental Jhb O.R. Tambo Airport Call Centre Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Sonia Carreira
sonia.carreira@icairport.com

Palazzo Commis Chef – OSS

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Gerard Vingerling 
gerard.vingerling@tsogosun.com

Palazzo Demi Chef

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Gerard Vingerling 
gerard.vingerling@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Montecasino Night Auditor

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Dillion Poole
dillion.poole@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Montecasino Receptionist

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Dillion Poole
dillion.poole@tsogosun.com

SunSquare Cape Town Gardens Junior Sous Chef

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Jessica Sutcliffe
jessica.sutcliffe@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Newlands Front Office Manager

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Nabila Cassim
nabila.cassim@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Newlands Maintenance Supervisor

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Clinton Yon
clinton.yon@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Newlands Deputy General Manager

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Ayanda Mazibuko
ayanda.mazibuko@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun The Ridge Porter – OSS

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Promise Sithole
promise.sithole@tsogosun.com

Gold Reef City Theme Park Hotel Executive Chef

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Louis Botha
louis.botha@tsogosun.com

Gold Reef City Theme Park Hotel Senior Sous Chef

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Louis Botha
louis.botha@tsogosun.com

Gold Reef City Theme Park Hotel Chef de Partie (X2)

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Louis Botha
louis.botha@tsogosun.com

Gold Reef City Theme Park Hotel Guest Services Attendant

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Samantha Periasamy
samantha.periasamy@tsogosun.com

Gold Reef City Theme Park Hotel Porter/Driver – OSS

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Samantha Periasamy
samantha.periasamy@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Gold Reef City Receptionist

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Samantha Periasamy
samantha.periasamy@tsogosun.com

Southern Sun Gold Reef City Porter – Perm Flexi with Benefits

Application Closing Date: 22 March 2017

Email:
Samantha Periasamy
samantha.periasamy@tsogosun.com

Listings for Vacancies in Gaming

Property Position Description
- -

There are currently no positions available.

If you have not had any response in two weeks, please consider your application unsuccessful.