South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates


Tsogo Sun collaborates with Primestars, the social investment division of Primedia Limited, in support of their four successful educational programmes, namely My Future My Career, Smartbucks, Educate and Step Up 2 a Start Up. These programmes reach more than 200,000 high school learners each year.