South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Calendar of Events

What's On at Golden Horse Casino

View What's on at Golden Horse Casino.

Show:

Tuesday, 1 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Playtime

Playtime

Stand a chance of winning your share of R10,000 cash the first Tuesday of every month.

Wednesday, 2 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 3 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 4 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 5 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 6 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 7 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 9 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 10 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 11 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 12 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 13 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 14 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 15 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 16 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 17 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 18 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 19 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 20 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 21 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 22 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 24 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 25 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Game On

Game On

Stand a chance to win a share of R30,000 cash in our Game On promotion! Free ticket offered to all Rewards cardholders.

Saturday, 26 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 27 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 28 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 29 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 30 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 31 January, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders