South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Calendar of Events

What's On at Golden Horse Casino

View What's on at Golden Horse Casino.

Show:

Friday, 1 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 2 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 3 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 4 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 5 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Playtime

Playtime

Stand a chance of winning your share of R10,000 cash the first Tuesday of every month.

Wednesday, 6 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 7 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 8 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 9 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 10 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 11 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 12 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 13 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 14 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 15 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 16 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 17 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 18 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 19 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 20 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 21 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 22 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 23 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 24 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 25 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 27 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 28 February, 2019

9 at a Time

9 at a Time

You could be a winner this Sunday! Exclusive to Rewards cardholders