South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Calendar of Events

What's On at Golden Horse Casino

View What's on at Golden Horse Casino.

Show:

Sunday, 1 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Monday, 2 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Tuesday, 3 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Wednesday, 4 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Thursday, 5 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Friday, 6 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Saturday, 7 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Sunday, 8 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Monday, 9 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Tuesday, 10 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Wednesday, 11 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Thursday, 12 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Friday, 13 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Saturday, 14 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

100% Zulu Comedy

100% Zulu Comedy

Join us for 4 hours of side-splitting laughs, cultural music and tasty food to celebrate our culture and heritage!

Sunday, 15 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Monday, 16 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Tuesday, 17 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Wednesday, 18 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Thursday, 19 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Friday, 20 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Saturday, 21 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Sunday, 22 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Monday, 23 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Tuesday, 24 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Wednesday, 25 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Thursday, 26 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Friday, 27 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Saturday, 28 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Sunday, 29 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!

Monday, 30 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Stand a chance to win the Progressive Jackpot!