South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Calendar of Events

What's On at Golden Horse Casino

View What's on at Golden Horse Casino.

Show:

Sunday, 1 March, 2020

Monday, 2 March, 2020

Tuesday, 3 March, 2020

Playtime

Playtime

Stand a chance to win your share of R60,000 in cash every first Tuesday of the month!

Wednesday, 4 March, 2020

Thursday, 5 March, 2020

Friday, 6 March, 2020

Saturday, 7 March, 2020

Sunday, 8 March, 2020

Monday, 9 March, 2020

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020

Wednesday, 11 March, 2020

Thursday, 12 March, 2020

Friday, 13 March, 2020

Saturday, 14 March, 2020

Sunday, 15 March, 2020

Monday, 16 March, 2020

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020

Wednesday, 18 March, 2020

Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Friday, 20 March, 2020

Saturday, 21 March, 2020

Sunday, 22 March, 2020

Monday, 23 March, 2020

Tuesday, 24 March, 2020

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020

Thursday, 26 March, 2020

Friday, 27 March, 2020

Saturday, 28 March, 2020

Sunday, 29 March, 2020

Monday, 30 March, 2020

Tuesday, 31 March, 2020