South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At Goldfields

Free State Events

As the top venue in Welkom and surrounds for comedy, music and live entertainment, there’s no shortage of great Free State events at Goldfields.

Show:

Thursday, 1 August, 2019

Friday, 2 August, 2019

Saturday, 3 August, 2019

Sunday, 4 August, 2019

Monday, 5 August, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Monday Morning will never been the same at Goldfields Casino. Super 9 promotion exclusive to Goldfields Cardholders.

Tuesday, 6 August, 2019

Wednesday, 7 August, 2019

Thursday, 8 August, 2019

Friday, 9 August, 2019

Saturday, 10 August, 2019

Sunday, 11 August, 2019

Monday, 12 August, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Monday Morning will never been the same at Goldfields Casino. Super 9 promotion exclusive to Goldfields Cardholders.

Tuesday, 13 August, 2019

Wednesday, 14 August, 2019

Thursday, 15 August, 2019

Friday, 16 August, 2019

Saturday, 17 August, 2019

Boktown

Boktown

Join us at Boktown to watch the Springboks take on Australia and Argentina in July and August respectively.

Sunday, 18 August, 2019

Monday, 19 August, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Monday Morning will never been the same at Goldfields Casino. Super 9 promotion exclusive to Goldfields Cardholders.

Tuesday, 20 August, 2019

Wednesday, 21 August, 2019

Thursday, 22 August, 2019

Friday, 23 August, 2019

Saturday, 24 August, 2019

Sunday, 25 August, 2019

Monday, 26 August, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Monday Morning will never been the same at Goldfields Casino. Super 9 promotion exclusive to Goldfields Cardholders.

Tuesday, 27 August, 2019

Wednesday, 28 August, 2019

Thursday, 29 August, 2019

Friday, 30 August, 2019

Saturday, 31 August, 2019