South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At Hemingways

East London Events

The suggested Best events and what’s on in East London.

Show:

Wednesday, 1 January, 2020

Thursday, 2 January, 2020

Friday, 3 January, 2020

Saturday, 4 January, 2020

Sunday, 5 January, 2020

Monday, 6 January, 2020

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020

Thursday, 9 January, 2020

Friday, 10 January, 2020

Saturday, 11 January, 2020

Sunday, 12 January, 2020

Monday, 13 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Tuesday, 14 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Thursday, 16 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Friday, 17 January, 2020

Saturday, 18 January, 2020

Sunday, 19 January, 2020

Monday, 20 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Thursday, 23 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Friday, 24 January, 2020

Saturday, 25 January, 2020

Sunday, 26 January, 2020

Monday, 27 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Tuesday, 28 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Thursday, 30 January, 2020

R5 Roulette

R5 Roulette

American Roulette is a fast-moving game, which is simple to play.

Friday, 31 January, 2020