South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At Hemingways

East London Events

The suggested Best events and what’s on in East London.

Show:

Saturday, 1 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Sunday, 2 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Monday, 3 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Tuesday, 4 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Wednesday, 5 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Thursday, 6 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Friday, 7 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Saturday, 8 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Sunday, 9 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Monday, 10 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Tuesday, 11 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Thursday, 13 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Friday, 14 December, 2018

Gold Run

Gold Run

Stay Bold and be Gold with Hemingways Gold Run promotion and stand a chance to win your share of over R400,000 in Cash & Prizes.

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Saturday, 15 December, 2018

Money & the Box

Money & the Box

Stand A Chance To Win Your Share Of Over R700,000 In Cash Including The New Peugeot Active!

Sunday, 16 December, 2018

Monday, 17 December, 2018

Thursday, 20 December, 2018

Friday, 21 December, 2018

Saturday, 22 December, 2018

Sunday, 23 December, 2018

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Thursday, 27 December, 2018

Friday, 28 December, 2018

Saturday, 29 December, 2018

Sunday, 30 December, 2018

Monday, 31 December, 2018