Prev
Next

Contact Tsogo Sun Gaming

Get In Touch

Gauteng
Montecasino (Fourways): https://www.tsogosun.com/montecasino
Silverstar Casino (Mogale City): https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino
Gold Reef City Casino (Ormonde): https://www.tsogosun.com/gold-reef-city-casino

Mpumalanga
Emnotweni Casino (Nelspruit): https://www.tsogosun.com/emnotweni-casino
The Ridge Casino (Witbank): https://www.tsogosun.com/the-ridge-casino

KwaZulu-Natal
Suncoast Casino (Durban): https://www.tsogosun.com/suncoast-casino
Golden Horse Casino (Pietermaritzburg): https://www.tsogosun.com/golden-horse-casino
Blackrock Casino (Newcastle): https://www.tsogosun.com/blackrock-casino

Eastern Cape
Hemingways Casino (East London): https://www.tsogosun.com/hemingways-casino

Western Cape
The Caledon Casino (Caledon): https://www.tsogosun.com/the-caledon-casino
Garden Route Casino (Mossel Bay): https://www.tsogosun.com/garden-route-casino
Mykonos Casino (Langebaan): https://www.tsogosun.com/mykonos-casino

Free State
Goldfields Casino (Welkom): https://www.tsogosun.com/goldfields-casino

Galaxy Bingo: https://www.bingo.co.za/contact/

VSlots: https://vslots.co.za/contact-us/

Tsogo Sun Head Office

Palazzo Towers East, Montecasino Boulevard
Fourways, 2055
Private Bag X200, Bryanston, 2021
Tel: +27 11 510 7500
Email: tsogosungaming.contactus@tsogosun.com