South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Events At Montecasino

Our Latest Events

3SIXTY° Liquid Lounge Entertainment

3SIXTY° Liquid Lounge Entertainment

3SIXTY° Liquid Lounge Entertainment

From Saturday, 1 February 2020 to Friday, 27 March 2020 Every Friday, Saturday

Venue: 3Sixty Liquid Lounge
Time: 21h00

We have a great line up of popular local performers and bands to entertain you whilst enjoying Johannesburg’s best cocktails & delectable food.

Get ready for a night to remember!

February Line-Up

Friday | 14 February 2020 | DJ Maestro 
Nick aka DJ Maestro has performed for the likes of Chris Luke, John Fresk, D.J Lemonka, Tuks, Andre Benkhe and Dan Selsick and covers a wide variety of styles from Rock, Funk, Hip-Hop, Metal to Jazz, Fusion, Pop and Soft Rock. 

Saturday | 15 February 2020 | Earl B  
Earl B is an R&B Singer/Songwriter who hails from Johannesburg and has a sweet voice that has been compared to that of Babyface. He has released a single titled “Nobody Else” that has been remixed by DJ Fresh, and it’s featured on 5FM’s Ultimix@6 Volume 5 Compilation Album.
 
Friday | 21 February 2020 | Boki Ntsime 

Boki is a successful R&B and pop musician who began his career in 2010 when he appeared on South African Idols and was the 4th runner up.

Saturday | 22 February 2020 | Earl B  
Earl B is an R&B Singer/Songwriter who hails from Johannesburg and has a sweet voice that has been compared to that of Babyface. He has released a single titled “Nobody Else” that has been remixed by DJ Fresh, and it’s featured on 5FM’s Ultimix@6 Volume 5 Compilation Album.

Friday | 28 February 2020 | DJ Maestro

Saturday | 29 February 2020 | Bianca Le Grange 

March Line-Up

Friday | 06 March 2020 | DJ Maestro 
Saturday | 07 March 2020 | Bianca Le Grange 

Friday | 13 March 2020 | Boki Ntsime 
Saturday | 14 March 2020 | Bianca Le Grange

Friday | 20 March 2020 | Boki Ntsime
Saturday | 21 March 2020 | Earl B 

Friday | 27 March 2020 | DJ Maestro 
Saturday | 28 March 2020 | Earl B