South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Events At Montecasino

Our Latest Events

Show:

Sunday, 1 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Stomp 2019

Stomp 2019

International smash hit “Stomp” bashes and crashes its way back to the Teatro.

Tuesday, 3 September, 2019

Stomp 2019

Stomp 2019

International smash hit “Stomp” bashes and crashes its way back to the Teatro.

Wednesday, 4 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Stomp 2019

Stomp 2019

International smash hit “Stomp” bashes and crashes its way back to the Teatro.

Thursday, 5 September, 2019

Stomp 2019

Stomp 2019

International smash hit “Stomp” bashes and crashes its way back to the Teatro.

Friday, 6 September, 2019

Stomp 2019

Stomp 2019

International smash hit “Stomp” bashes and crashes its way back to the Teatro.

Saturday, 7 September, 2019

Stomp 2019

Stomp 2019

International smash hit “Stomp” bashes and crashes its way back to the Teatro.

Sunday, 8 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Stomp 2019

Stomp 2019

International smash hit “Stomp” bashes and crashes its way back to the Teatro.

Wednesday, 11 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Friday, 13 September, 2019

Saturday, 14 September, 2019

Sunday, 15 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Wednesday, 18 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Sunday, 22 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Wednesday, 25 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Thursday, 26 September, 2019

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Broadway’s smash hit musical is set to rock the Teatro at Montecasino for the first time!

Friday, 27 September, 2019

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Broadway’s smash hit musical is set to rock the Teatro at Montecasino for the first time!

Saturday, 28 September, 2019

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Broadway’s smash hit musical is set to rock the Teatro at Montecasino for the first time!

Sunday, 29 September, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

Over R5,000 in CASH to be won at Super 9. Exclusive to Rewards Cardholders

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Broadway’s smash hit musical is set to rock the Teatro at Montecasino for the first time!