South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Events At Montecasino

Our Latest Events

Show:

Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Christina Bianco

Christina Bianco

Internationally acclaimed impressionist, singer Christina Bianco headed to the Teatro for 2 shows only!

Friday, 17 April, 2020

Saturday, 18 April, 2020

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020

Thursday, 23 April, 2020

Friday, 24 April, 2020

Saturday, 25 April, 2020

Sunday, 26 April, 2020

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020

Thursday, 30 April, 2020