South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At Mykonos Casino

West Coast Events

For some of the best events on the West Coast check out what’s on offer at Mykonos Casino.  

Show:

Friday, 1 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Saturday, 2 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Sunday, 3 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Tuesday, 5 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Wednesday, 6 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Thursday, 7 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Friday, 8 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Saturday, 9 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Sunday, 10 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Monday, 11 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Tuesday, 12 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Wednesday, 13 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Thursday, 14 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Saturday, 16 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Sunday, 17 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Monday, 18 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Wednesday, 20 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Thursday, 21 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Friday, 22 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Saturday, 23 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Radio Raps - Genuine

Radio Raps - Genuine

Mykonos Casino is proud to welcome Jonathan from Radio Raps back to Mykonos with his new one-man show - Genuine.

Sunday, 24 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Monday, 25 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Friday, 29 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.

Saturday, 30 June, 2018

Ready Set Drive

Ready Set Drive

Want To Win A Toyota Yaris? Here’s Your Chance! Play Slots and Tables with your Rewards card for your chance to win.