South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At Mykonos Casino

West Coast Events

For some of the best events on the West Coast check out what’s on offer at Mykonos Casino.  

Show:

Sunday, 1 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Cash Is King

Cash Is King

We’re talking huge moola! Mykonos Rewards cardholders stand a chance to win their share of R400,000 in cash.

Monday, 2 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Cash Is King

Cash Is King

We’re talking huge moola! Mykonos Rewards cardholders stand a chance to win their share of R400,000 in cash.

Tuesday, 3 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Cash Is King

Cash Is King

We’re talking huge moola! Mykonos Rewards cardholders stand a chance to win their share of R400,000 in cash.

Wednesday, 4 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Cash Is King

Cash Is King

We’re talking huge moola! Mykonos Rewards cardholders stand a chance to win their share of R400,000 in cash.

Thursday, 5 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Cash Is King

Cash Is King

We’re talking huge moola! Mykonos Rewards cardholders stand a chance to win their share of R400,000 in cash.

Friday, 6 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Cash Is King

Cash Is King

We’re talking huge moola! Mykonos Rewards cardholders stand a chance to win their share of R400,000 in cash.

Saturday, 7 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Sunday, 8 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Monday, 9 December, 2019

Club Select

Club Select

Stand the chance to win a share of R50,000 in mystery prizes!

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019

Saturday, 14 December, 2019

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019

Wednesday, 25 December, 2019

Tuesday, 31 December, 2019

Dinner and Dance

Dinner and Dance

Dance the night away at The Black Pearl Restaurant on Tuesday, 31 December!