South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At Mykonos Casino

West Coast Events

For some of the best events on the West Coast check out what’s on offer at Mykonos Casino.  

Show:

Saturday, 1 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Sunday, 2 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Monday, 3 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Tuesday, 4 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Wednesday, 5 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Thursday, 6 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Friday, 7 February, 2020

Spin & Win

Spin & Win

The Spin & Win slots and tables promotion will start on 13 December and running until 20 March 2020.

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Saturday, 8 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Sunday, 9 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Monday, 10 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Club Select

Club Select

Exciting news! The Club Select promotion is open to all our players – not just Rewards cardholders!

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Saturday, 15 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Sunday, 16 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Tuesday, 18 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Wednesday, 19 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Thursday, 20 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Friday, 21 February, 2020

Spin & Win

Spin & Win

The Spin & Win slots and tables promotion will start on 13 December and running until 20 March 2020.

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Saturday, 22 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Sunday, 23 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Monday, 24 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Club Select

Club Select

Exciting news! The Club Select promotion is open to all our players – not just Rewards cardholders!

Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Thursday, 27 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Friday, 28 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!

Saturday, 29 February, 2020

Feel The Thrill

Feel The Thrill

It’s time to unleash your inner competitive streak and Feel the Thrill!