South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At Silverstar

Entertainment and Events In The West Rand

Show:

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Thursday, 2 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Friday, 3 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Saturday, 4 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Sunday, 5 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Bingo

Bingo

Guaranteed Jackpot payout at R50,000.

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Tuesday, 7 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Wednesday, 8 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Thursday, 9 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Friday, 10 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Saturday, 11 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Sunday, 12 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Bingo

Bingo

Guaranteed Jackpot payout at R50,000.

Monday, 13 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Tuesday, 14 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Wednesday, 15 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Thursday, 16 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Friday, 17 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Saturday, 18 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Sunday, 19 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Bingo

Bingo

Guaranteed Jackpot payout at R50,000.

Monday, 20 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Thursday, 23 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Friday, 24 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Saturday, 25 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Sunday, 26 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Bingo

Bingo

Guaranteed Jackpot payout at R50,000.

Monday, 27 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Tuesday, 28 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!

Thursday, 30 April, 2020

Cash and Cars

Cash and Cars

Play the dedicated Cash & Cars slot machines and you could win a Renault Sandero plus R5,001 in cash!