South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

Make a Booking

Manage Your Reservations

Calendar of Events

Show:

Sunday, 2 August, 2020

Monday, 3 August, 2020

Tuesday, 4 August, 2020

Wednesday, 5 August, 2020

Thursday, 6 August, 2020

Sunday, 9 August, 2020

Monday, 10 August, 2020

Tuesday, 11 August, 2020

Wednesday, 12 August, 2020

Thursday, 13 August, 2020

Sunday, 16 August, 2020

Monday, 17 August, 2020

Tuesday, 18 August, 2020

Wednesday, 19 August, 2020

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

Sunday, 23 August, 2020

Monday, 24 August, 2020

Tuesday, 25 August, 2020

Wednesday, 26 August, 2020

Thursday, 27 August, 2020

Sunday, 30 August, 2020

Monday, 31 August, 2020