South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On Durban

Suncoast’s Biggest and Best Shows & Events

Show:

Friday, 1 November, 2019

Saturday, 2 November, 2019

Sunday, 3 November, 2019

Monday, 4 November, 2019

Tuesday, 5 November, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

R5,000 in Cash Jackpot to be won at Super 9! Per session within or on the 18th number generated.

Wednesday, 6 November, 2019

Thursday, 7 November, 2019

Friday, 8 November, 2019

Saturday, 9 November, 2019

Sunday, 10 November, 2019

Monday, 11 November, 2019

Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

R5,000 in Cash Jackpot to be won at Super 9! Per session within or on the 18th number generated.

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

Thursday, 14 November, 2019

Friday, 15 November, 2019

Saturday, 16 November, 2019

Sunday, 17 November, 2019

Monday, 18 November, 2019

Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

R5,000 in Cash Jackpot to be won at Super 9! Per session within or on the 18th number generated.

Wednesday, 20 November, 2019

Thursday, 21 November, 2019

Friday, 22 November, 2019

Saturday, 23 November, 2019

Sunday, 24 November, 2019

Monday, 25 November, 2019

Tuesday, 26 November, 2019

Super 9

Super 9

R5,000 in Cash Jackpot to be won at Super 9! Per session within or on the 18th number generated.

Wednesday, 27 November, 2019

Thursday, 28 November, 2019

Friday, 29 November, 2019

Privé Bonus Play

Privé Bonus Play

Win your share of over R2m in Slots FreePlay! Over R110,000 in Slots FreePlay to be won on promotion days.

Saturday, 30 November, 2019

Privé Bonus Play

Privé Bonus Play

Win your share of over R2m in Slots FreePlay! Over R110,000 in Slots FreePlay to be won on promotion days.