South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On Durban

Suncoast’s Biggest and Best Shows & Events

Show:

Monday, 1 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 2 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 4 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 5 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Saturday, 6 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Sunday, 7 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 9 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Wednesday, 10 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 11 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 12 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Saturday, 13 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Sunday, 14 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Wednesday, 17 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 18 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 19 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Saturday, 20 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Sunday, 21 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Monday, 22 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 25 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 26 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Saturday, 27 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Sunday, 28 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!