South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On Durban

Suncoast’s Biggest and Best Shows & Events

Show:

Wednesday, 1 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 2 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 3 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Saturday, 4 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Sunday, 5 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 7 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Wednesday, 8 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 9 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 10 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Saturday, 11 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Sunday, 12 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Monday, 13 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 16 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 17 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Saturday, 18 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Sunday, 19 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Monday, 20 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Wednesday, 22 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 23 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 24 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Saturday, 25 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Sunday, 26 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Tuesday, 28 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Thursday, 30 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!

Friday, 31 May, 2019

Sign-Up

Sign-Up

Sign up for a Suncoast Rewards card to win an instant prize!

Bonus Bucks

Bonus Bucks

Over R4 million in Slots FreePlay must be won!