South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On Durban

Suncoast’s Biggest and Best Shows & Events

Show:

Thursday, 1 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Friday, 2 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Saturday, 3 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Sunday, 4 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Monday, 5 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Tuesday, 6 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Wednesday, 7 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Thursday, 8 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Friday, 9 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Saturday, 10 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Sunday, 11 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Monday, 12 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Tuesday, 13 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Wednesday, 14 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Thursday, 15 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Friday, 16 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Saturday, 17 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Sunday, 18 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Monday, 19 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Tuesday, 20 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Wednesday, 21 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Thursday, 22 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Friday, 23 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Black Friday Money Shower

Black Friday Money Shower

Play Slots between 14h00 and 21h00 on Friday, 23 November 2018 to stand a chance win your share of R40,000 in cash!

Saturday, 24 November, 2018

Open Air Salsa

Open Air Salsa

Hosted by the Durban Dance Salsa team, these monthly Salsa classes will provide additional entertainment for you.

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Sunday, 25 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Monday, 26 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Wednesday, 28 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Thursday, 29 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!

Friday, 30 November, 2018

Get Ready!

Get Ready!

Stand a chance to win a share of R2.4 Million in Prizes!