South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On Durban

Suncoast’s Biggest and Best Shows & Events

Show:

Tuesday, 1 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Wednesday, 2 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Thursday, 3 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Friday, 4 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Saturday, 5 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Sunday, 6 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Tuesday, 8 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Wednesday, 9 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Thursday, 10 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Friday, 11 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Saturday, 12 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Sunday, 13 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Thursday, 17 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Friday, 18 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Sunday, 20 October, 2019

101 Hits

101 Hits

Imagine experiencing 101 top hits, performed by a highly energetic cast in what’s set to be the party show of the year!

Sunday, 27 October, 2019

Sunday Beats

Sunday Beats

Make it a Suncoast Sunday and relax to the sounds of great live music.