South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On Durban

Suncoast’s Biggest and Best Shows & Events

Show:

Saturday, 1 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Sunday, 2 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Monday, 3 February, 2020

Tuesday, 4 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Wednesday, 5 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Thursday, 6 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Friday, 7 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Saturday, 8 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Sunday, 9 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Monday, 10 February, 2020

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Friday, 14 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Saturday, 15 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Sunday, 16 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Tuesday, 18 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Wednesday, 19 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Thursday, 20 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Friday, 21 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Saturday, 22 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Sunday, 23 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Monday, 24 February, 2020

Tuesday, 25 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Wednesday, 26 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Thursday, 27 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Friday, 28 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list

Saturday, 29 February, 2020

80s vs 90s

80s vs 90s

Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the play list