South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At The Caledon Casino

Caledon Events

The suggested Best events and what’s on at The Caledon Casino.

Show:

Tuesday, 1 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 2 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 3 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Friday, 4 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Saturday, 5 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Schalk Bezuidenhout

Schalk Bezuidenhout

Schalk Bezuidenhout is back with his new English one man show and will be at The Caledon Casino, Hotel, Spa & Entertainment on the 5 Octob

Sunday, 6 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Monday, 7 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Tuesday, 8 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 9 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 10 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Friday, 11 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Saturday, 12 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Sunday, 13 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Monday, 14 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Tuesday, 15 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 17 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Friday, 18 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Sunday, 20 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Monday, 21 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Tuesday, 22 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 23 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 24 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Friday, 25 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Saturday, 26 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Sunday, 27 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Monday, 28 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Tuesday, 29 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 30 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 31 October, 2019

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.