South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At The Caledon Casino

Caledon Events

The suggested Best events and what’s on at The Caledon Casino.

Show:

Sunday, 1 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Monday, 2 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Tuesday, 3 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 4 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 5 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Friday, 6 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Saturday, 7 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Sunday, 8 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Monday, 9 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 11 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 12 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Friday, 13 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Saturday, 14 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Sunday, 15 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Monday, 16 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Tuesday, 17 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 18 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Friday, 20 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Saturday, 21 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Sunday, 22 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Monday, 23 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Tuesday, 24 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.

Thursday, 26 March, 2020

Club 55

Club 55

Stand a chance to win a share of over R20,000 in cash and prizes.