South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At The Ridge

Witbank Events

Show:

Tuesday, 2 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Sunday, 7 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Tuesday, 9 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Thursday, 11 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Drie van die Bestes

Drie van die Bestes

The Ridge is proud to announce that Drie van due Bestes will here at The Ridge on the 11 April 2019.

Friday, 12 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 13 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Dr Tumi 9 City Gospel Tour

Dr Tumi 9 City Gospel Tour

Cancelled | The Ridge will be hosting South Africa’s most loved Gospel Star Dr Tumi on his 9 City Gospel Tour for two nights only! 

Sunday, 14 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 15 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 17 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 18 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 19 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 20 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 21 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 22 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 25 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 26 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Jo Black and Monique Steyn

Jo Black and Monique Steyn

Two of the most gifted legendary Afrikaans Music performers are making their way to The Ridge. Jo Black and Monique Steyn will be giving us

Saturday, 27 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 28 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 29 April, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 30 April, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders