South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Kenya
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At The Ridge

Witbank Events

Show:

Saturday, 1 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 2 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 3 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 4 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 5 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 6 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 7 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 8 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 9 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 10 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 12 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 13 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 14 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 15 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 16 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 17 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 18 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 19 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 20 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 21 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Saturday, 22 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Sunday, 23 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Monday, 24 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

Gear Up

Gear Up

Gear Up gaming promotion exclusive to Rewards cardholders

Friday, 28 June, 2019

Saturday, 29 June, 2019

Sunday, 30 June, 2019

Daytime Playtime

Daytime Playtime

A share of R350,000 in cash and FreePlay to be won! Exclusive to all The Ridge Rewards cardholders.