South Africa
  • Gauteng (Johannesburg & Surrounds)
  • KwaZulu-Natal (Durban)
  • Western Cape (Cape Town)
  • Eastern Cape
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Northern Cape
  • Limpopo
Rest of Africa
  • Nigeria
  • Mozambique
  • Zambia
  • Tanzania
Middle East &
Indian Ocean
  • Seychelles
  • United Arab Emirates

What’s On At The Ridge

Witbank Events

Show:

Sunday, 5 January, 2020

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020

Sunday, 12 January, 2020

Tuesday, 14 January, 2020

Wednesday, 15 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Thursday, 16 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Friday, 17 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Saturday, 18 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Sunday, 19 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Monday, 20 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Thursday, 23 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Friday, 24 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Saturday, 25 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Sunday, 26 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Monday, 27 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Tuesday, 28 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Thursday, 30 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Own The Road

Own The Road

What does a sexy VW Polo Vivo and trendy Suzuki Swift have in common?  You could OWN The ROAD by standing in line to win these incredible wheels.

Friday, 31 January, 2020

In It To Win It

In It To Win It

Update your details and you could win a share of over R100,000 in cash and instant prizes!

Own The Road

Own The Road

What does a sexy VW Polo Vivo and trendy Suzuki Swift have in common?  You could OWN The ROAD by standing in line to win these incredible wheels.